First night in “my” new room! 

Hellooooo,

I’m relaxing on te couch at the moment, in, oh yes, the new room ❤️

I’m so happy with this cute little place. very lucky to have friends who are so generous and sweet to let them use their room. I had a quite short night, so I’m a bit tired now. Don’t know why, but I always have that when I sleep somewhere new.

Fortunately I had t start at 1pm so didn’t had to leave this cute place very quick.

Tomorrow I will go back to my Zwolle, since I want to spend the weekends with my family.

Tomorrow a short day at school. And then: weekend! Can’t wait ✨

Goodnight for now 😘

Leave a Reply

