30 year anniversary from Uncle and Aunt

I don’t have a lot to tell since I’ve been at school almost 24/7… haha
I really enjoy the study so far. It’s super interesting.
The only thing what doesn’t make me very happy is that I barely have time to train and to do things for myself except sleeping, eating and showering.
No, I’m not kidding. My training routine is suffering a lot. Didn’t do anything for a whole week and I hate it. really.
Hopefully I can pick it up from tomorrow on. I figured out how to use my time productively so you should say that I can start scheduling a bit better now. Sunday is meal prep day. It helps me A LOT to keep on eating healthy and not buying shitty things at school, even tho they also have a lot of healthy options.
Yesterday evening we had something to celebrate! My aunt and uncle were celebrating their 30 years anniversary 🙂 They had the theme Greece, cause they visit it very often and simply love it there. specially the food. My uncle and auntie are food fans, haha.
They changed the garden in a very cool Greek atmosphere! My uncle started the evening with throwing plates on the ground. haha
We had a good time 🙂
Tomorrow I have a day off so I will do my foodprep tomorrow and start the day with a nice workout! Looking forward to it !

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Leave a Reply

