Ups and downs

img_5505

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

The weeks are flying by and it won’t take long before I will start with my HBO study Integral safety in Utrecht. I really hope that I will like the study, people in my class and the teachers. I should have started with the introduction week since yesterday but unfortunately I can’t go..
I have this pain in my ear since almost one week and it’s seriously killing me. It makes me so tired. I have this high beep in my ear ALL the time and specially when I don’t talk with someone. but at the same time I need all of my focus to listen to that person cause I’m half deaf. Apart from that I have a small fallback from Malta. I feel quite sad the last days and I really don’t like that. There are some thing going on in my private life and it’s pretty hard to deal with them at the moment, specially since I’m struggling with myself too every now and then. I’m trying to stay positive but it’s not always as easy as it seems.
I have one week left to get some things straight for myself before my school starts officially. I will manage, with convo’s with friends, my mom and dad ofc and a bunch of hugs and love. Everything is temporary. so even this!

So for now I’m enjoying my daily walks with my little friend. I started running again and that makes me really happy, even tho I don’t like to start with it. As soon as I’m done with it I feel GREAT.
Plus I make amazing breakfast bowls afterwards. Nice reward!!

Leave a Reply

