Sleep over in Amsterdam

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

img_5754

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Just got back from my small trip to Amsterdam. I stayed over for the night at my brothers girlfriend Gwen, who also became a very good and special friend of mine.
Back in Malta we planned this already, cause unfortunately Gwen couldn’t come over to visit and stay with me for a couple of days there.
We went to the movies. Finding Dory. I love disney movies and this movie ended up in my top 3 for sure. I laughed way too much, haha.
We went for acai bowls at the juice brothers. Everything there is organic, real raw and whole foods. 🙂
At the end of the day we made some soup and a healthy sandwich with rocketleaves, falafel and a yoghurt dressing. We ended up in bed with desert and netflix. I think we were watching not even 30 min . to breaking bad or we were falling asleep already, haha.
I loveeee Gwen her room. It’s so cozy and her bed is super comfy. Can’t wait to live on my own one day and decorate my whole room.
My friday and saturday were fun!

Leave a Reply

