Back from our brother and sister weekend

Right now Jorn and I are in the train back to Zwolle.

Our flight was fine.We arrived way too early so the pilot flew a bit further so he could turn and win a bit more time. Jorn doesn’t like flying at all so he was not very happy with the message from the crew, haha! Somehow traveling makes you so tired and lazy. We are moaning all the time haha.

Back home I will eat and as soon as I’m finished I will look for my bed, drop myself in it and pass out. Really need a long night after three VERY short ones.

X

Leave a Reply

