MPD in Dronten!

IMG_5030

IMG_5156

IMG_5159

IMG_5153

IMG_5148

IMG_5070

IMG_5079

IMG_5069

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
I’ve spend the weekend in Dronten after 10.00000 lightyears, haha!
It was so nice to see everyone again!
And all the Dronten guys who came to Malta to!
The MPD is a three day during festival in Dronten.
It’s kind of tradition for the Dronten people and it’s every year.
This was my third time if I’m not mistaking.
I slept over at Bas and Sjon their new place.
A lot of fun. The second night we had a big BBQ at their place (cause they had they’re housewarming that Saturday too) and after that we went to the last MPD night.
A lot of fun and singing, dancing, chatting and drinking. haha… specially drinking. The first night ended up in a disaster for me. I became very very drunk and ended up in bed with a basket next to my bed. ooops…. :s
So the last night I only drunk water and 0,0 beer. haha!!
But still had a lot of fun with everyone.
Was an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

