The Dronten guys arrived!

IMG_3746

IMG_4027

IMG_4060

IMG_4237

IMG_4225

 

My six friends from Dronten arrived on the 17th of July and stay for 10 WHOLE DAYS here on the Island. as you can see, they’re literally crazy.
We went clubbing till 7 in the morning and had sooo much fun. We went out for sushi in the evening, been clubbing a couple of nights, chilling on the rocks and at their apartment, drunk a lot of alcohol, danced a lot and above all LAUGHED a lot.
It’s so amazing to have such an amazing group of friends next to your house. They booked an apartment right in front of our apartment without knowing it that I live there!
I enjoyed the days to the fullest with them.
My sickness continued for a long long time and I could only spend the last 4 days, but at least we had unforgettable times together! Thank God I can finally say that I’m feeling 100 procent better.

Leave a Reply

