Last company arrived…

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

IMG_4280

IMG_4278

IMG_4281


IMG_4283

The Dronten guys left in the morning, and a bit later I went to the airport by bus to pick up my cousin to spend my last week in Malta with me.
It’s so nice to have her here and enjoy the last days together.
It’s very relaxing and we only do the things that we feel like doing.
PERFECT. 😉
Today we chilled on the rocks a bit and in the evening we made tapas and ate it next to the sea. It was soooooo nice.
I´m sure that I will enjoy my days with Carole to the fullest!!

Leave a Reply

