Back to Malta


I decided to post a (snapchat) picture story of today.

This morning I woke up in the hotel 900 m away from the AirPort. AirPort Weeze in Germany. My mom brought me last night.

When I woke up I walked to the airport. On the way to the airport a bus stopped and asked if I wanted to join to the airport. Very nice of him.

When I arrived in Malta, Cristina picked me up and we prepared ourself for the beach. We had a nice wrap after some tanning and than we went home and took some shots. We don’t even know why, haha. Just because we can 😋

After Cris and I decided to go for a walk. But that end up a bit different cause when we were walking and we wanted to go down to sit next to the seafront, we met these 5 Swedish guys, and had so much fun that we joined two of them to grab a drink. The other ones went for dinner.

We talked and laughed a lot. Unfortunately I don’t have a picture of them but I’m sure that they will come since we decided to go clubbing next week 🙂

Back in my lovely bed atm. Time to sleep!

xx

Leave a Reply

