Thankful


Realizing how amazing it is to be able to meet new people. People who walk into your life and make a big difference in a short time. These two girls who I proudly call my flatmates (and seriously, I couldn’t have asked for better ones) are not only flatmates. They’re my friends, my foreign sisters, mommies and feeders. Haha Juul and C, you know exactly what I mean with that (and no, not only cookies and icecream, haha!) 

This post goes out to them. They make my life a little brighter, my day a little happier, and that… That’s for me more valuable than anything else in this world.

Love you both. ❤️👭 

Leave a Reply

