Snapshots #7

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

img_9389

img_9163

img_9402

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Some snapshots from this week.
At the moment I’m at cafe Mint. it’s my favorite breakfast/coffee/lunch place here in Sliema, and super close from my apartment.
I’m here with Clemence, the girl in the picture above with the purple scarf. She is one of my two flatmates.
All the pictures from the food and drinks are all at Mint. I come here way too often, haha! But it’s so good :0 !
In the afternoon I will go for a workout with my Maltese friend Cris(tina), the girl in the black and white picture.
We became very good friends in a short time, and I’m so happy to have a Maltese friend! 😀
The video was made yesterday. It’s very windy the last days, but the temperature is still nice!
Ready for a new week. Unfortunately the quality of the pictures are pretty bad, But I still want to be able to see all the pictures after a long time, so I post them anyways. 🙂

ciao!

Leave a Reply

