WE SAID YES


  




And there it is, our new apartment! 🙆🏼 from the first of April I will live here with my two friends Julia and Clemence. I can’t wait. It’s gonna be so much fun to live with these two 🙂 here some pictures of the apartment. I have to tell you that these pictures are pretty bad, in real life it looks much better. :p Anyways, what’s super cool is that I live even closer to the family where I babysit plus we’re a 15 meter walk away from the seafront and the beach 😍 soooo nice. Everyone is having their own bathroom too, and the kitchen is twice as big as the one we have now.

The first two will be my bed and bathroom, second one Clemence and the thirt one Julia’s.

When we settled I will make better pictures from the apartment.

Leave a Reply

