Afternoon stroll to Valletta

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
img_8675

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

img_8602

Afternoon stroll with my roomie Julia. She became a very good friend of mine in a short time. 🙂
We had a two hour walk to Valletta, the capital city of Malta.
It was so nice to be back after one and a half year! Felt like yesterday when I was walking around there. The only one who was missing is Thirsa. She will be here at the end of April and I can’t wait to spend the days here with her by my side! Miss her.
After the walk we took the bus back to Sliema and walked straight away to MINT. It’s definitely my favorite food spot to eat. Everything is organic and healthy. Sooo nice.
I asked them if they still need workers to join their team, and they still need people! I really hope that I get in. Would love to work at Mint. 🙂
Oh btw, the quality of the pictures are all not that good cause I left the canon camera in the Netherlands… So I have to use my Iphone all the time.. ;(

Leave a Reply

