New adventure is coming!

IMG_6363.JPG

IMG_6770

IMG_6377.JPG

IMG_6413

IMG_6650.JPG

IMG_6621.JPG

IMG_6805.JPG

IMG_6560.JPG

10846259_10202629673814369_2828764921448778128_n

IMG_5267.JPG

IMG_6675.JPG

Hi all,

First of all: I’M SORRY. I said that I would tell y’all my big surprise last monday, but I had to share this with my friends and work first. So now I’m finally able to tell you that I’m leaving Holland in March! I’m going to Malta for the summer. Yes, the whole summer. Rent an apartment, make a LOT OF FUN, and searching for a nice job there.

I’m soooo excited and can’t wait to see my friends again, and meet new people ofcourse!
At the same time, it’s also a bit scary. All alone, for 5-6 months there…

BUT if I’m feeling unhappy (what I reaaallyy doubt) I can always book a ticket back home.

And than the second thing: WTF is happening. I get soooo many views! Really cool. Thanks people, makes it even more fun to share stuff. 😉

Thank youuu! x
p.s. you might consider why I posted the pictures from Buddy earlier than this one, but that’s because that one was scheduled. ghehe.

Leave a Reply

