Throwback to last week

IMG_9808.JPG

IMG_9831

IMG_9826

IMG_9823

IMG_9835

IMG_9852

I’m SUUUUUPER excited to tell you something AMAZING!
But I have to wait till monday before I can post what it is…
It’s gonna be really cool tho. 🙂

So in the mean time I have some pictures I found on my camera from last week.
The typical sunday walk in the snow but then in Friesland.
Beautiful place to walk around.

Tomorrow I’m having my appointment at the hairdresser. Took me a while to make the appointment… Hate to cut my hair cause it grows so slow. 😩 Anyways I’m not sure if I’m gonna do something special with it or just remove the dead ends.

Gonna close my laptop now. Time for some well needed sleep.

GN! X

 

Leave a Reply

