Fryslân

 


Hi there 🙂
Some pictures of the house we’re staying in for the weekend.
Unfortunately it’s almost over…
I’m don’t overstate if I say that I literally did NOTHING. except chilling, eating (A LOT) and enjoying the jacuzzi and sauna. So cozy with the family.
Next to that, I made a plan what hopefully comes true. It’s a dream I have in mind and if everything works out like I planned it I’m gonna have a GREAT summer for sure!

But for now I’m gonna enjoy the jacuzzi for one last time. Tonight we’re gonna have dinner with the whole fam and than we have to say goodbye to my brother and his girlfriend. 😦 They have to go back earlier to Amsterdam cause my brother leaves Holland early by plane.

But we had a LOVELY time with each other! ❤

Leave a Reply

