W E E K E N D !

IMG_9662

IMG_9666

IMG_9663

IMG_9670

12511546_10206462486853397_796421025_n
Goood early morning 🙂
Still in my bed ❤ aaaah I don’t wanna leave it. So comfy and warm!
So here are some snapshots I made with my camera during our shoot. Only from Claudia tho, haha!
On the last picture you see the pictures who been ordered by the photographer. She’s gonna use these 8 for her portfolio.
Hope to share the ‘official’ ones with you soon!

So I’m a little in a hurry cause I have to pack my bags for the weekend. *leaving at 10 AM. oops ^^* We’re gonna spent the weekend with the family relaxing and celebrating my dad’s b’day a bit more. And he told me that we’re having a Jacuzzi, sauna and sunbeds in the place we’re stay in as well! nice!

Hope you all have a great weekend!
X, S.

Leave a Reply

