Workout clothes #1

workout clothes january

1. HERE   2. HERE  3. HERE  4. HERE

Been searching on the internet for a fresh new set of workout clothes. ended up with waaay to much “must haves” but these are my favorites. number four looks so comfy. Love to wear a sweater after a workout. The grey tints are something I love in workout clothes. Gonna meet up with my friend Maaike in the city today for a coffee. I will visit the store after to buy these four items.

Last saturday, my father went to the local gym where he’s doing fitness for a couple of years now. He signed me up for a membership as well! So now we can train together. I’m very excited for that! Tonight we will train for the first time together. haha, It will be tough for sure, but i’m looking forward to it!
Love, A.

Leave a Reply

