Merry christmas

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

IMG_6387


IMG_6425

Good afternoon!
Merry christmas to all of you 🙂
I hope you had a great time with your loved ones 🙂

In Holland we have two christmas days. The first christmas day and the second christmas day. I think it’s only in the Netherlands tho. Strange people huh.. 😉

24th, I started with a 5K morning walk with Buddy. The sky was sooo beautiful at 7:45. Love it!

Christmas eve we went to Amsterdam. During the day we visited the Anne Frank musical (also in Amsterdam). What a sad and emotional story about the whole Frank family. But really well acted and I was happy that I have seen the musical.

After that we went to old school, a restaurant located in Amsterdam. Like the name says: it’s an old school renovated to a restaurant. Super cool. I forgot to make pictures during dinner but when we left I had a few seconds left to take a picture from the interior. So cozy!!
After dinner, we went to the church in Amsterdam. My brother and his girlfriend go to that church every sunday, when my brother is in the Netherlands. We had a beautiful christmas service.

Yesterday was with the siblings, today some visitors and family. I love to spend time with my loved ones and have them over!

All pictures are taken with my Iphone 5s, so sorry for the bad quality.

BTW! IF you have snapchat, you can add me; anneloesmldr 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

