Little lights & Brunch

FullSizeRender (2)

FullSizeRender (4)

FullSizeRender (5)

FullSizeRender
This weekend I had a small farewell party from my friend’s boyfriend at his place. We had a drink in his garden before he’s gonna leave the country for work next week.  The little candles under the tree gave this cute little light-effect on the leaves. Nice view! Unfortunately I only had my iphone with me to make pictures… so they’re a bit blurry…
Maaike and me made a nice brunch outside the next morning. The weather was finally sunny after all the rain the past days…!

Leave a Reply

